See What It’s Like to Stay at the Breck Inn

Don’t just take our word for it, read below and check out what our guests have to say about the Breck Inn on Tripadvisor.

birdatman wrote a review Mar 2021

A Nice Breck Stay

We got a great deal and had a very ice King room right on the edge of town. Nice furnishings and simple design. A grab-n-go breakfast in the lobby and staff was excellent. Small and quaint with everything you need for a comfortable night. Large outdoor parking area for a resort hotel.
edwardbaker42 wrote a review Dec 2020

Excellent short stay in Breck Inn

My wife and I stayed 24 hours hours in Breck Inn. Hotel receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was nice – roomy with everything we needed in room. Hotel is not too far from Breckenridge Main St, but because in was mid December I drove. Hotel very easy to find. Hot tub was also very enjoyable. We will go stay there for longer once eating/dining Covid restrictions have finally been lifted

cdowns426584 wrote a review in June 2020

Great location, friendly staff, affordable

It’s a great location: very close to all the shops, right off the main road, and walking distance from a creek. The room is very clean, it feels big, and has pretty décor. I like the big windows that let in natural light and give a view of the mountains. The bed is big, comfortable and has nice pillows. I like that the sink is separate from the bathroom, so there’s less of us getting in each others’ way. The closet is big; I appreciate the hooks on the wall for coats. The lobby area is big, clean, has nice décor and there are good amenities (although we understandably weren’t able to use some because of COVID-19). I like that there’s a swing outside to enjoy the mountain view and fresh air and that you have the option to choose a room with a balcony and mountain view. The cleaning staff are very friendly and gave us a warm smile and greeting. They seem to enjoy working there, which is always a good sign. The man who checked us in was kind to provide us with plates when I asked. Overall, a good choice for the price range. I can see myself staying here again in the future.

Stephen D wrote a review in March 2020

Breck Inn is a great treasure

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Breck Inn. We did not have a car, so we utilized the Summit County bus system along with the complimentary shuttle available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. at the Breck Inn. The incredibly friendly staff made it fun to be there, along with a complimentary breakfast and a wine and cheese hour on Friday evenings 4 – 6 p.m. The management, staff, and shuttle drivers made sure we could get where we wanted to go and knew what time the last shuttle was available.
When we asked them about the various things to do in town, they were knowledgeable about the various areas and had great recommendations like Soupz On in the City Market plaza for lunch or an early dinner.
We will definitively return to the Breck Inn on our next trip to Breckenridge!”
Alexandra I wrote a review in January 2020

Great mini-vacay

“A very cozy Inn with very friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service was great, personnel was eager to give us a ride after hours, and they were great at suggesting and researching activities for us. Rooms were clean and well-maintained. Great value for the money.”
KQFenwick wrote a review February 2020

Great location and service

“The Breck Inn is an affordable option in Breckenridge. The service and rooms leave nothing to be desired. We enjoyed breakfast and the outdoor hot tub after our ski days. Front Desk staff was extremely helpful and the evening wine/cheese offerings were fun.”

dshafe529950 wrote a review January 2020

Great Stay!

“Had an amazing stay! Even though we were there for Christmas and checked in late, they were nothing but kind and accommodating! I will definitely recommend the Breck Inn to a friend!

Make sure to use the free shuttle — the driver was very nice!”

armymom883 wrote a review December 2019

Complete ease…

“I’ve been to Breck many times but never stayed at the Breck Inn. What a mistake! Not staying there before, I mean. The staff was amazing, friendly, professional and really seemed to care I was there. A special shout-out to Cesiah at the Front Desk and Eric in the shuttle. They both made sure my stay from beginning to end was great. The ability to call the shuttle made the whole stay stress free. THANK YOU!”

Jadfly wrote a review November 2019

Great choice close to town

We stayed 3 nights. We were cordially greeted on arrival and there was complimentary cheese and wine in the lobby, along with fresh-baked cookies. We had a choice of rooms and bed type. The mattress was super comfortable. The sink is outside of the stool/tub area, so that saves time. The breakfast is about the same as any free breakfast offering anywhere; above average. You can get juice, coffee and granola bars 24/7. Parking was adequate at all times. While close to the road, we did not experience any noise disturbance from inside or outside the property. Staff was exceptionally accommodating.
SunRShine wrote a review November 2019

Great place

We got to town one day early and stayed here one night until our town home was ready. It was perfect. Very clean, very friendly staff and nice accommodations. Great, big hot tub with plenty of room to spare. The only thing I didn’t care for was the tiny bathroom, but it was fine for one night! We would definitely stay here again!!
Patrick M wrote a review Oct 2019

Breck is Best

Great place to relax while you are in Breckenridge. This is our second stay here and we will be looking forward to coming back. While this is not an upscale hotel, both the staff and the facility are very welcoming and will ensure you have a pleasant stay.
Paul B wrote a review Sep 2019

Convenient and Cozy

We stayed in a suite, which had a kitchenette, a bedroom with a king bed and a washer/dryer. It was quiet. The continental breakfast is not fancy, but is more than adequate. It is across the road from the hike/bike trail and we hiked to downtown and back. Breck Inn is not at all fancy by Breckenridge standards, but more than met our needs.